Reviews

Digital Impressions would love your feedback:
Please give us your opinion on Google Reviews.

lynn salter
lynn salter
20. June, 2020.
Fast efficient n very helpful staff
louise heaton
louise heaton
19. June, 2020.
Always great service, so amenable and quick to do any job
Joanne Goodbrand
Joanne Goodbrand
3. June, 2020.
Ordered some order of service for my sisters funeral.They were very responsive to my queries and nothing was too much trouble for them to do for us.The order of services they did for us were brilliant and really good quality.Thanks so much for everything.Would definitely reccomend!
Caeryn Collins
Caeryn Collins
12. November, 2019.
Always a first class service. Always happy to help at short notice and always a great quality product. I would highly recommend!
Jane Bennett
Jane Bennett
27. March, 2019.
Excellent service, prints always ready within 24 hours, great quality, friendly people and good value.
David Prescott
David Prescott
20. October, 2018.
Great service. Fast and good quality
John Walker
John Walker
18. October, 2018.
Mike and Jackie have been doing all our printing for years and years and their service is always top-notch. I couldn't ask for better!
Stacey Gibson
Stacey Gibson
30. June, 2018.
Been using Mike & Jackie for 6 years now and amazing service every time. Always get things done even when we give short notice. Fab service
John Lomas
John Lomas
27. June, 2018.
Used several times, always received a prompt and courteous service. Prices are competitive and It’s always nice to shop local
Matt Dawson
Matt Dawson
24. May, 2018.
Extremely helpful, very professional and great at helping make your ideas into the final product. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!

Click here to see all our Google reviews

Testimonial from Rospal

“I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the service provided by your company Digital Impressions, and with you in particular, in the handling and input of all aspects of the design, printing, web site building/uploading and advertising for my company.

Your service from start to finish has been exemplary and on a professional, knowledgeable, yet at an extremely friendly level that far exceeds all other printing companies I have dealt with.

Nothing ever seems to be too much trouble to you and I am made to feel unique, never feeling that I am just one of many customers that you have to deal with each day.

I regularly attend the local and influential business group networking/trade-shows and events and it has been a pleasure to be able to pay you back in some way by giving my wholehearted and thorough recommendation to these groups on what a breath of fresh air, Digital Impressions has been.

Long may you continue to set standards for others to follow.”

Kind regards,
Billy Coulton
Operations Manager Rospal Fencing & Gates
Part of W.E. Rosborough Ltd. 51 Miry Lane, Miry Lane Industrial Estate, Wigan WN3 4BT
www.rospal.co.uk